About Us


Contact Us

In Person

Maryland Administrative Building (MAB)

By Mail

Office of Decision Support
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
PO Box 451022
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1022

Email

iap@unlv.edu

Phone

(702) 895-3771

Fax

(702) 774-3910


Staff Directory

John (Skip) Crooker, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Provost for Decision Support

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: john.crooker@unlv.edu

Christina Drum

Manager, IR Analytics and Metadata

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: christina.drum@unlv.edu

Theresa Farmer

Course Evaluation Research Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: theresa.farmer@unlv.edu

Dmitrii Karaulanov

Application Developer

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: dmitrii.karaulanov@unlv.edu

Bobby Wade

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: bobby.wade@unlv.edu

Qingmin Shi, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: qingmin.shi@unlv.edu

Tina Nelson

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: tina.nelson@unlv.edu

Celeste M. Calkins, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: celeste.calkins@unlv.edu

Kanikka Wofford

Administrative Assistant IV

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: kanikka.wofford@unlv.edu

Joy Mariscal, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: joy.mariscal@unlv.edu

Ashley Guyer, Ed.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: ashley.guyer@unlv.edu